Now showing:

Tiddly Prom - Bert's Magical Musical Allotment

Sat 19 - Sat 26 July

More infoBook nowEmail to a friendCall to bookLike thisTweet this
 

Coming soon

  •  

    Tiddly Prom - Bert's Magical Mu...
    Sat 19 - Sat 26 July

    More info
     
     
     

    From 1899 to now: A Celebration...
    Wed 23 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Into the Woods
    Wed 23 - Sat 26 July

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Romantic Prom
    Wed 23 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Elfen
    Thu 24 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    The All New Old Time Music Hall...
    Thu 24 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Paul Weller at Cardiff Castle
    Thu 24 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Tinariwen
    Thu 24 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Hannah Stone
    Fri 25 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Innocence & Experience The Indo...
    Fri 25 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Innocence & Experience – The In...
    Fri 25 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Russian Prom
    Fri 25 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Synergy
    Sat 26 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Try Jazz Singing Workshop
    Sat 26 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    MusicMix Bandz Prom
    Sat 26 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Last Night of The Welsh Proms
    Sat 26 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Sarah Jarosz
    Tue 29 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    MusicMix 2014
    Fri 01 Aug

    More info
     
     
  •  

    National Youth Orchestra of Wales
    Sun 03 Aug

    More info
     
     
     

    Doctor Who World Tour
    Thu 07 Aug

    More info
     
     
     

    The Glam Gala Concert
    Sat 30 Aug

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Ray Davies
    Sun 07 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    The Queen Extravaganza
    Mon 08 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Wales for Christ
    Sat 13 - Sun 14 September

    More info
     
     
  •  

    An Evening with Ray Quinn CANCE...
    Mon 15 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening with Sir Roger Moore
    Tue 16 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Shawn Klush-Elvis World Tour
    Fri 19 Sep

    More info
     
     
  •  

    A Night of ELO
    Sat 20 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Michael Palin
    Sun 21 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Lunchtime Concert-Peter King
    Tue 23 Sep

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Martin Simpson, Andy Cutting & ...
    Tue 23 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Champions of Magic
    Wed 24 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Ultimate Eagles
    Thu 25 Sep

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Roy Orbison & Friends
    Fri 26 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Milkshake! Live
    Sat 27 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening with Pam Ayres
    Sun 28 Sep

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Lee Mack
    Mon 29 Sep - Wed 01 October

    More info
     
     
     

    Four Last Songs with Søndergård
    Fri 03 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Debbie Chapman Dancers present ...
    Sat 04 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Alison Balsom
    Sun 05 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Jeremy Huw Williams and Nigel F...
    Tue 07 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    John Illsey's The Very Best of ...
    Tue 07 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Russian State Philharmonic Orch...
    Wed 08 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Elaine Paige
    Thu 09 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Viva La Drag!
    Fri 10 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Peter Andre
    Sat 11 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Joan Rivers
    Mon 13 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Zsolt-Tihamér Visontay and Min-...
    Tue 14 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Lunasa
    Tue 14 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Crazy for Gershwin
    Wed 15 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Mei Yi Foo
    Tue 21 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    John Mayall
    Wed 22 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening of Burlesque
    Thu 23 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Dave Gorman
    Sat 25 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Halloween Spooktacular
    Sun 26 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Sixties Gold
    Wed 29 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Steve Hackett - Genesis Extended
    Thu 30 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Welsh National Opera Orchestra
    Fri 31 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Wales Festival of Remembrance
    Sat 01 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Jim Davidson
    Wed 05 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Dream of Gerontius
    Fri 07 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Hollywood
    Sat 08 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Puccini Madama Butterfly
    Mon 10 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Sinfonia Cymru
    Tue 11 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Hot Club of Cowtown
    Tue 11 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    John Wilson and The John Wilson...
    Fri 14 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Gregory Porter
    Sat 15 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Imelda May
    Mon 17 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Clare Hammond
    Tue 18 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes
    Thu 20 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Karl Jenkins 70th Birthday
    Fri 21 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening with Noel Fielding
    Sat 22 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Erasure
    Mon 24 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff Metropolitan Cathedral ...
    Tue 25 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    The Sensational 60s Experience
    Tue 25 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Bellowhead
    Wed 26 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abott
    Thu 27 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Secondary Schools MusicMix
    Fri 28 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    City of Birmingham Symphony Orc...
    Fri 28 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Jon Richardson
    Sat 29 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff University Symphony Orc...
    Sun 30 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    That'll Be The Day
    Mon 01 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    The Bootleg Beatles in Concert
    Thu 04 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Christmas with The Royal Welsh ...
    Fri 05 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Sixteen
    Sun 07 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Brit Floyd
    Mon 08 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Deacon Blue A New House UK Tour...
    Tue 09 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Music of John Barry
    Fri 12 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Handel Messiah
    Sun 14 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Chris Rea
    Mon 15 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Only Men Aloud
    Tue 16 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Christmas Celebrations
    Thu 18 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    The Nutcracker
    Sat 20 - Wed 24 December

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Coppélia
    Sat 27 - Mon 29 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Swan Lake
    Tue 30 - Wed 31 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Swan Lake
    Fri 02 - Sat 03 January

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The African Children's Choir
    Wed 14 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Welsh National Opera Orchestra
    Fri 16 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Pomegranate Piano Trio
    Tue 20 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Fernhill
    Tue 20 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Carrack
    Thu 22 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Vampires Rock
    Sat 24 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Royal Welsh College of Music an...
    Tue 27 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Sam Bailey
    Sat 31 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Johann Strauss Gala
    Sun 01 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Collabro
    Wed 04 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Thomas Søndergård & Benjamin Gr...
    Thu 05 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra
    Tue 10 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Armonico Consort
    Fri 13 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Philharmonia Orchestra
    Fri 20 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Omid Djalili
    Sat 21 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    St David's Day Gala
    Sun 01 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Philharmonia Orchestra
    Wed 18 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Lord Of The Dance
    Tue 07 - Sun 12 April

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Planets
    Sat 18 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Stefan Grossman
    Tue 21 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Mike and The Mechanics
    Sat 25 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Colin Currie Group
    Fri 01 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Merton's Impro Chums
    Mon 04 May

    More info
     
     
     

    The Creation
    Fri 08 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Milton Jones and the Temple of ...
    Thu 14 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra
    Tue 19 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Mahler 2 with Søndergård
    Fri 05 Jun

    More info
     
     
 
 
Visit our Twitter page »