Now showing:

Michael Palin

Sun 21 Sep

More infoBook nowEmail to a friendCall to bookLike thisTweet this
 

Coming soon

  •  

    Michael Palin
    Sun 21 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Lunchtime Concert-Peter King
    Tue 23 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Martin Simpson, Andy Cutting & ...
    Tue 23 Sep

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Champions of Magic
    Wed 24 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Ultimate Eagles
    Thu 25 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Roy Orbison & Friends
    Fri 26 Sep

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Milkshake! Live
    Sat 27 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening with Pam Ayres
    Sun 28 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Lee Mack
    Mon 29 Sep - Wed 01 October

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Four Last Songs with Søndergård
    Fri 03 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Debbie Chapman Dancers present ...
    Sat 04 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Alison Balsom
    Sun 05 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Jeremy Huw Williams and Nigel F...
    Tue 07 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    John Illsley & His Band
    Tue 07 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Russian State Philharmonic Orch...
    Wed 08 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Elaine Paige
    Thu 09 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Educating Ronnie
    Fri 10 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Viva La Drag!
    Fri 10 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Everyman Youth Theatre -Impro N...
    Sat 11 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Peter Andre
    Sat 11 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Joan Rivers cancelled
    Mon 13 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Zsolt-Tihamér Visontay and Min-...
    Tue 14 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Lunasa
    Tue 14 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Crazy for Gershwin
    Wed 15 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Contemporary Lunchtime Concert
    Sat 18 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Dance Angels
    Sun 19 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Mei Yi Foo
    Tue 21 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Legendary John Mayall
    Wed 22 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening of Burlesque
    Thu 23 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff Philharmonic Orchestra-...
    Fri 24 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Dave Gorman
    Sat 25 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Halloween Spooktacular
    Sun 26 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Sing-A-Long-A Frozen
    Tue 28 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Capital City Jazz Orchestra
    Tue 28 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Sixties Gold
    Wed 29 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Steve Hackett - Genesis Extended
    Thu 30 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Welsh National Opera Orchestra
    Fri 31 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Wales Festival of Remembrance
    Sat 01 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Celtic Guitar Journeys
    Mon 03 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Jim Davidson
    Wed 05 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    The Dream of Gerontius
    Fri 07 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Hollywood
    Sat 08 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Royal Welsh College of Music an...
    Sun 09 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Puccini Madama Butterfly
    Mon 10 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Sinfonia Cymru
    Tue 11 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Hot Club of Cowtown
    Tue 11 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    A Night of Musical Theatre
    Wed 12 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    John Wilson and The John Wilson...
    Fri 14 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Gregory Porter
    Sat 15 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    A Night at The West End
    Sun 16 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Imelda May
    Mon 17 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Clare Hammond
    Tue 18 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes
    Thu 20 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Karl Jenkins' 70th Birthday
    Fri 21 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    An Evening with Noel Fielding
    Sat 22 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Stepping Out
    Sun 23 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Erasure
    Mon 24 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Cardiff Metropolitan Cathedral ...
    Tue 25 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    The Sensational 60s Experience
    Tue 25 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Bellowhead
    Wed 26 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abott
    Thu 27 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Secondary Schools MusicMix
    Fri 28 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    City of Birmingham Symphony Orc...
    Fri 28 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Jon Richardson
    Sat 29 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff University Symphony Orc...
    Sun 30 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    That'll Be The Day
    Mon 01 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    An Audience with Steven Berkoff
    Tue 02 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    The Bootleg Beatles in Concert
    Thu 04 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Christmas with The Royal Welsh ...
    Fri 05 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Cardiff Philharmonic Orchestra-...
    Fri 05 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    The Sixteen
    Sun 07 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Brit Floyd
    Mon 08 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Deacon Blue A New House UK Tour...
    Tue 09 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    A Christmas Concert of Seasonal...
    Thu 11 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    The Music of John Barry
    Fri 12 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Handel Messiah
    Sun 14 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Chris Rea
    Mon 15 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Only Men Aloud
    Tue 16 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Christmas Celebrations
    Thu 18 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    The Nutcracker
    Sat 20 - Wed 24 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Coppélia
    Sat 27 - Mon 29 December

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Swan Lake
    Tue 30 - Wed 31 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Swan Lake
    Fri 02 - Sat 03 January

    More info
     
     
     

    The African Children's Choir
    Wed 14 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Welsh National Opera Orchestra
    Fri 16 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Johnny Cash Roadshow
    Sat 17 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Pomegranate Piano Trio
    Tue 20 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Fernhill
    Tue 20 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Carrack
    Thu 22 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Frank Sinatra-The Centennial Co...
    Fri 23 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Vampires Rock
    Sat 24 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Royal Welsh College of Music an...
    Tue 27 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Sam Bailey
    Sat 31 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Johann Strauss Gala
    Sun 01 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman
    Mon 02 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Collabro
    Wed 04 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Thomas Søndergård & Benjamin Gr...
    Thu 05 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra
    Tue 10 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Armonico Consort
    Fri 13 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Philharmonia Orchestra
    Fri 20 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Omid Djalili
    Sat 21 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Richard & Adam at The Movies in...
    Tue 24 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Unthanks
    Thu 26 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    St David's Day Gala
    Sun 01 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Joan Armatrading
    Tue 03 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Anton and Erin
    Thu 05 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff Philharmonic Orchestra ...
    Fri 06 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Verdi Rigoletto
    Sat 07 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Verdi La Traviata
    Sun 08 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
    Sun 15 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Secondary School's MusicMix
    Wed 18 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Philharmonia Orchestra
    Wed 18 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    The Circus of Horrors
    Wed 25 - Thu 26 March

    More info
     
     
     

    Richard Herring
    Tue 31 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Sooty
    Thu 02 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Lord Of The Dance
    Tue 07 - Sun 12 April

    More info
     
     
     

    UB40 Ali, Micky, Astro back tog...
    Wed 15 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Planets
    Sat 18 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Stefan Grossman
    Tue 21 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Mike and The Mechanics
    Sat 25 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Hollies
    Sun 26 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music
    Thu 30 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Colin Currie Group
    Fri 01 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Paul Merton's Impro Chums
    Mon 04 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Texas
    Tue 05 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Psychic Sally On The Road
    Wed 06 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Creation
    Fri 08 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Milton Jones and the Temple of ...
    Thu 14 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Mary Black
    Fri 15 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Christy Moore
    Sat 16 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra
    Tue 19 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Mnozil Brass
    Wed 03 Jun

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Mahler 2 with Søndergård
    Fri 05 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    The Moody Blues
    Sun 07 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    The Dreamboys 2015 UK Tour
    Fri 03 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Cardiff Philharmonic Orchestra-...
    Sat 04 Jul

    More info
     
     
 
 
Visit our Twitter page »