Now showing:

Dinosaur Zoo

Wed 23 - Thu 24 April

More infoBook nowEmail to a friendCall to bookLike thisTweet this
 

Coming soon

  •  

    Dinosaur Zoo
    Wed 23 - Thu 24 April

    More info
     
     
     

    Welsh National Opera Orchestra
    Fri 25 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening of Movies and Musicals
    Sat 26 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Great Welsh Rugby Question ...
    Sun 27 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    The Seekers
    Mon 28 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    The Seekers 50th Anniversary Th...
    Mon 28 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Basel Symphony Orchestra
    Tue 29 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Remembering Stan
    Wed 30 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Alan Davies: Little Victories T...
    Thu 01 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Carnaby Street The Concert
    Fri 02 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Dansation X1
    Sat 03 - Sun 04 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Michael Bolton
    Tue 06 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Roots Unearthed-Sam Lee
    Thu 08 May

    More info
     
     
     

    John Lill plays Brahms
    Fri 09 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Brian Conley
    Sat 10 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Sixteen Llandaff Cathedral
    Sat 10 May

    More info
     
     
     

    London Symphony Chorus
    Sun 11 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Fournier Trio
    Tue 13 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Catrin Finch and Seckou Keita
    Tue 13 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Robert Cray Band
    Wed 14 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Brady
    Thu 15 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Vale of Glamorgan Festival Finale
    Sat 17 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Psychic Sally On The Road
    Tue 20 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Bouncers
    Wed 21 - Sat 24 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Joe Brown in concert
    Wed 21 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra
    Thu 22 May

    More info
     
     
     

    NOW it's your turn!
    Fri 23 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Sing- A- Long- A -Grease
    Sat 24 May

    More info
     
     
     

    The Magic of The Musicals
    Sun 25 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Blind Boys of Alabama
    Mon 26 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Science Museum Live
    Tue 27 - Wed 28 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Afro Celt Sound System
    Thu 29 May

    More info
     
     
     

    The Dreamboys 2014 Tour
    Fri 30 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Gareth Malone: The Live Tour
    Wed 04 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    That'll Be The Day
    Thu 05 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Yves Lambert Trio
    Fri 06 Jun

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Homage to Magool
    Sat 07 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Jaleo
    Wed 11 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Brahms' Requiem with Søndergård...
    Fri 13 Jun

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Disney in Concert
    Sat 14 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Ukulele Orchestra of Great Brit...
    Sun 15 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Let's Hang On
    Thu 19 Jun

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Sir Ranulph Fiennes - Living Da...
    Fri 20 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Midsummer Classics 'Composers o...
    Sat 21 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Welsh Singers Competition
    Mon 23 Jun

    More info
     
     
  •  

    A Thousand Twangling
    Tue 24 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    The Real Thing
    Thu 26 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Kast off Kinks
    Fri 27 Jun

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Bugle Boy
    Sat 28 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    James Blunt
    Sun 29 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    RWCMD Symphony Orchestra
    Tue 01 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Gwent Music Summer Showcase Con...
    Mon 07 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Roots Unearthed-Flook
    Tue 08 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Rhys Darby
    Sat 12 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Tiddly Prom - Bert's Magical Mu...
    Sat 19 - Sat 26 July

    More info
     
     
     

    The All Dancing Family Prom
    Sat 19 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Classical Extravaganza Prom
    Sat 19 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Festival of Folk Full Pass
    Sun 20 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Festival of Folk Daytime Pass Only
    Sun 20 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Jamie Smith's MABON
    Sun 20 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Rob Heron and The Tea Pad Orche...
    Mon 21 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Zervas and Pepper
    Mon 21 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Organ Prom: Four Hands, Four Fe...
    Tue 22 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Clare Teal and Capital City Jaz...
    Tue 22 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    The Perch Creek Family Jugband
    Wed 23 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Into the Woods
    Wed 23 - Sat 26 July

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Romantic Prom
    Wed 23 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Elfen
    Thu 24 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Weller at Cardiff Castle
    Thu 24 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Tinariwen
    Thu 24 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Hannah Stone
    Fri 25 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Russian Prom
    Fri 25 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Synergy
    Sat 26 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Last Night of The Welsh Proms
    Sat 26 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Roots Unearthed Sarah Jarosz
    Tue 29 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    MusicMix 2014
    Fri 01 Aug

    More info
     
     
     

    Ray Davies
    Sun 07 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    A Night of ELO
    Sat 20 Sep

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Michael Palin
    Sun 21 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Martin Simpson, Andy Cutting & ...
    Tue 23 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Champions of Magic
    Wed 24 Sep

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Ultimate Eagles
    Thu 25 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Roy Orbison & Friends
    Fri 26 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Milkshake! Live
    Sat 27 Sep

    More info
     
     
  •  

    An Evening with Pam Ayres
    Sun 28 Sep

    More info
     
     
     

    Lee Mack
    Mon 29 Sep - Wed 01 October

    More info
     
     
     

    Alison Balsom
    Sun 05 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    John Illsey's The Very Best of ...
    Tue 07 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Elaine Paige
    Thu 09 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Viva La Drag!
    Fri 10 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Peter Andre
    Sat 11 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Joan Rivers
    Mon 13 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Crazy for Gershwin
    Wed 15 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    John Mayall
    Wed 22 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening of Burlesque
    Thu 23 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Dave Gorman
    Sat 25 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Sixties Gold
    Wed 29 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Steve Hackett - Genesis Extended
    Thu 30 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Wales Festival of Remembrance
    Sat 01 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Jim Davidson
    Wed 05 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Hollywood
    Sat 08 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Puccini Madama Butterfly
    Mon 10 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    John Wilson and The John Wilson...
    Fri 14 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes
    Thu 20 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    The Sensational 60s Experience
    Tue 25 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Bellowhead
    Wed 26 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Jon Richardson
    Sat 29 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff University Symphony Orc...
    Sun 30 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Bootleg Beatles in Concert
    Thu 04 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Deacon Blue A New House UK Tour...
    Tue 09 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Chris Rea
    Mon 15 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Nutcracker
    Sat 20 - Wed 24 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Coppélia
    Sat 27 - Mon 29 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Swan Lake
    Tue 30 - Wed 31 December

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Swan Lake
    Fri 02 - Sat 03 January

    More info
     
     
     

    The African Children's Choir
    Wed 14 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Vampires Rock
    Sat 24 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Sam Bailey
    Sat 31 Jan

    More info
     
     
 
 
Visit our Twitter page »