Now showing:

Wales Festival of Remembrance

Sat 01 Nov

More infoBook nowEmail to a friendCall to bookLike thisTweet this
 

Coming soon

  •  

    Wales Festival of Remembrance
    Sat 01 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Celtic Guitar Journeys
    Mon 03 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Jim Davidson
    Wed 05 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Dream of Gerontius
    Fri 07 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Hollywood
    Sat 08 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Royal Welsh College of Music an...
    Sun 09 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Puccini Madama Butterfly
    Mon 10 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Sinfonia Cymru
    Tue 11 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Hot Club of Cowtown
    Tue 11 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    A Night of Musical Theatre
    Wed 12 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    John Wilson and The John Wilson...
    Fri 14 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Gregory Porter
    Sat 15 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    A Night at The West End
    Sun 16 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Imelda May
    Mon 17 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    M A D
    Tue 18 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Clare Hammond
    Tue 18 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes
    Thu 20 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Karl Jenkins' 70th Birthday
    Fri 21 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    An Evening with Noel Fielding
    Sat 22 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Stepping Out
    Sun 23 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Erasure
    Mon 24 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Cardiff Metropolitan Cathedral ...
    Tue 25 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    The Sensational 60s Experience
    Tue 25 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Bellowhead
    Wed 26 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abott
    Thu 27 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Secondary Schools MusicMix
    Fri 28 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    City of Birmingham Symphony Orc...
    Fri 28 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Jon Richardson
    Sat 29 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff University Symphony Orc...
    Sun 30 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    That'll Be The Day
    Mon 01 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    An Audience with Steven Berkoff
    Tue 02 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Caerphilly Christmas Showcase
    Wed 03 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    The Bootleg Beatles in Concert
    Thu 04 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Christmas with The Royal Welsh ...
    Fri 05 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff Philharmonic Orchestra-...
    Fri 05 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    The Promise of Christmas
    Sat 06 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Sixteen
    Sun 07 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Brit Floyd
    Mon 08 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Deacon Blue A New House UK Tour...
    Tue 09 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Cardiff County and Vale of Glam...
    Wed 10 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    A Christmas Concert of Seasonal...
    Thu 11 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    A Christmas Concert of Seasonal...
    Thu 11 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    A Christmas Concert of Seasonal...
    Thu 11 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    The Music of John Barry
    Fri 12 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Carols For Christmas
    Sat 13 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Christmas Concert with Carols
    Sat 13 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Handel Messiah
    Sun 14 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Chris Rea
    Mon 15 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Only Men Aloud
    Tue 16 Dec

    More info
     
     
     

    Alice in Wonderland
    Wed 17 - Sat 20 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Christmas Celebrations
    Thu 18 Dec

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Bert & Cherry's Christmas Plum ...
    Fri 19 - Sat 20 December

    More info
     
     
     

    The Nutcracker
    Sat 20 - Wed 24 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Coppélia
    Sat 27 - Mon 29 December

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Swan Lake
    Tue 30 - Wed 31 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Swan Lake
    Fri 02 - Sat 03 January

    More info
     
     
     

    Professional Jiu Jitsu Invitati...
    Sat 10 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The African Children's Choir
    Wed 14 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    First Aid Kit
    Thu 15 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Welsh National Opera Orchestra
    Fri 16 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Johnny Cash Roadshow
    Sat 17 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Pomegranate Piano Trio
    Tue 20 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Fernhill
    Tue 20 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Paul Carrack
    Thu 22 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Frank Sinatra-The Centennial Co...
    Fri 23 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Vampires Rock
    Sat 24 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Jillian Michaels
    Mon 26 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Royal Welsh College of Music an...
    Tue 27 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Beyond The Barricade
    Fri 30 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Sam Bailey
    Sat 31 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Johann Strauss Gala
    Sun 01 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman
    Mon 02 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Collabro
    Wed 04 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Thomas Søndergård & Benjamin Gr...
    Thu 05 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra
    Tue 10 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Armonico Consort
    Fri 13 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Hiraeth
    Sat 14 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Sing a Long a Frozen
    Mon 16 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    IOcc in concert
    Tue 17 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Alun Cochrane
    Thu 19 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Philharmonia Orchestra
    Fri 20 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Omid Djalili
    Sat 21 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Richard & Adam at The Movies in...
    Tue 24 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    The Unthanks
    Thu 26 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    St David's Day Gala
    Sun 01 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Joan Armatrading
    Tue 03 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    One Man Breaking Bad
    Wed 04 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Anton and Erin
    Thu 05 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff Philharmonic Orchestra ...
    Fri 06 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Verdi Rigoletto
    Sat 07 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Verdi La Traviata
    Sun 08 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
    Sun 15 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Secondary School's MusicMix
    Wed 18 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Philharmonia Orchestra
    Wed 18 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    BBC- Ten Pieces
    Fri 20 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    The Circus of Horrors
    Wed 25 - Thu 26 March

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Richard Herring
    Tue 31 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Solid Silver 60s
    Wed 01 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Sooty
    Thu 02 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Contemporary Lunchtime Concert
    Sat 04 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Lord Of The Dance
    Tue 07 - Sun 12 April

    More info
     
     
     

    UB40 Ali, Micky, Astro back tog...
    Wed 15 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Planets
    Sat 18 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Stefan Grossman
    Tue 21 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Mike and The Mechanics
    Sat 25 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Hollies
    Sun 26 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Michael Ball
    Wed 29 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music
    Thu 30 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Colin Currie Group
    Fri 01 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Killer Queen 02/05/15
    Sat 02 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Belle and Sebastian
    Sun 03 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Paul Merton's Impro Chums
    Mon 04 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Texas
    Tue 05 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Psychic Sally On The Road
    Wed 06 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Creation
    Fri 08 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Al Stewart
    Sun 10 May

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening With Bryan Ferry
    Mon 11 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Milton Jones and the Temple of ...
    Thu 14 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Mary Black
    Fri 15 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Christy Moore
    Sat 16 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    An Evening with Lulu
    Mon 18 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra
    Tue 19 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Reginald D Hunter 31/05/15
    Sun 31 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    An Evening With David Sedaris
    Mon 01 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Mnozil Brass
    Wed 03 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Mahler 2 with Søndergård
    Fri 05 Jun

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Moody Blues
    Sun 07 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    The Dreamboys 2015 UK Tour
    Fri 03 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff Philharmonic Orchestra-...
    Sat 04 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Stewart Francis: Pun Gent
    Fri 30 Oct

    More info
     
     
 
 
Visit our Twitter page »