Now showing:

Alice in Wonderland

Wed 17 - Sat 20 December

More infoBook nowEmail to a friendCall to bookLike thisTweet this
 

Coming soon

  •  

    Alice in Wonderland
    Wed 17 - Sat 20 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Bert & Cherry's Christmas Plum ...
    Fri 19 - Sat 20 December

    More info
     
     
     

    The Nutcracker
    Sat 20 - Wed 24 December

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Coppélia
    Sat 27 - Mon 29 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Coppelia
    Sat 27 - Mon 29 December

    More info
     
     
     

    Swan Lake
    Tue 30 - Wed 31 December

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Swan Lake
    Fri 02 - Sat 03 January

    More info
     
     
     

    Professional Jiu Jitsu Invitati...
    Sat 10 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    The African Children's Choir
    Wed 14 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    First Aid Kit
    Thu 15 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Welsh National Opera Orchestra
    Fri 16 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Johnny Cash Roadshow
    Sat 17 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Pomegranate Piano Trio
    Tue 20 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Fernhill
    Tue 20 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Paul Carrack
    Thu 22 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Frank Sinatra-The Centennial Co...
    Fri 23 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Vampires Rock
    Sat 24 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Jillian Michaels
    Mon 26 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Royal Welsh College of Music an...
    Tue 27 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Beyond The Barricade
    Fri 30 Jan

    More info
     
     
     

    Sam Bailey
    Sat 31 Jan

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Johann Strauss Gala
    Sun 01 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman
    Mon 02 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Dimitris Dekavallas
    Tue 03 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Collabro
    Wed 04 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Thomas Søndergård & Benjamin Gr...
    Thu 05 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    King of Pop starring Navi
    Sat 07 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Showtime
    Sun 08 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra
    Tue 10 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Hannah Watson
    Wed 11 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Armonico Consort
    Fri 13 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Hiraeth
    Sat 14 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Festival of Diversity X11 Ratu ...
    Sun 15 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Sing a Long a Frozen
    Mon 16 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    IOcc in concert
    Tue 17 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Alun Cochrane
    Thu 19 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Philharmonia Orchestra
    Fri 20 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Contemporary Lunchtime Concert ...
    Sat 21 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Omid Djalili
    Sat 21 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Richard & Adam at The Movies in...
    Tue 24 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    Mayuko Katsumura and Nigel Hutc...
    Wed 25 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    The Unthanks
    Thu 26 Feb

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Abba Mania
    Fri 27 Feb

    More info
     
     
     

    St David's Day Gala
    Sun 01 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Joan Armatrading
    Tue 03 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    One Man Breaking Bad
    Wed 04 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Anton and Erin
    Thu 05 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff Philharmonic Orchestra ...
    Fri 06 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Verdi Rigoletto
    Sat 07 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Verdi La Traviata
    Sun 08 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff County and Vale of Glam...
    Mon 09 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Cardiff County and Vale of Glam...
    Tue 10 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Steven Wilson
    Fri 13 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
    Sun 15 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Music for Easter
    Tue 17 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Seth Lakeman (Solo)
    Tue 17 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Secondary School's MusicMix
    Wed 18 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Philharmonia Orchestra
    Wed 18 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    The Elvis Years
    Thu 19 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    BBC- Ten Pieces
    Fri 20 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    59th Lord Mayor's Matinee
    Sun 22 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Blue
    Mon 23 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Huw Tregelles Williams
    Tue 24 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Circus of Horrors
    Wed 25 - Thu 26 March

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff University Symphony Orc...
    Fri 27 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    The Glory of Easter
    Sat 28 Mar

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Matthew Jones and Annabel Thwaite
    Tue 31 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Richard Herring
    Tue 31 Mar

    More info
     
     
     

    Solid Silver 60s
    Wed 01 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Sooty
    Thu 02 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Contemporary Lunchtime Concert ...
    Sat 04 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Lord Of The Dance
    Tue 07 - Sun 12 April

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Céline Forrest and Finnegan Dow...
    Tue 14 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    UB40's-Ali, Astro, Mickey
    Wed 15 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    The Simon and Garfunkel Story
    Fri 17 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Planets
    Sat 18 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Thomas Trotter
    Tue 21 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Stefan Grossman
    Tue 21 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Magic of Motown
    Thu 23 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Mike and The Mechanics
    Sat 25 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    The Hollies
    Sun 26 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Seasick Steve
    Tue 28 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Michael Ball
    Wed 29 Apr

    More info
     
     
     

    Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music
    Thu 30 Apr

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Colin Currie Group
    Fri 01 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Killer Queen 02/05/15
    Sat 02 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Belle and Sebastian
    Sun 03 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Paul Merton's Impro Chums
    Mon 04 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Texas
    Tue 05 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Psychic Sally On The Road
    Wed 06 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Creation
    Fri 08 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Al Stewart
    Sun 10 May

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening With Bryan Ferry
    Mon 11 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Mark Bebbington
    Tue 12 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Milton Jones and the Temple of ...
    Thu 14 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Mary Black
    Fri 15 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Christy Moore
    Sat 16 May

    More info
     
     
     

    An Evening with Lulu
    Mon 18 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra
    Tue 19 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Vale of Glamorgan Festival Concert
    Sat 23 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Pirates of The Carabina -Flown
    Wed 27 - Sat 30 May

    More info
     
     
     

    Reginald D Hunter 31/05/15
    Sun 31 May

    More info
     
     
  •  

    An Evening With David Sedaris
    Mon 01 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Odysseus Piano Trio
    Tue 02 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Mnozil Brass
    Wed 03 Jun

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Mahler 2 with Søndergård
    Fri 05 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    The Moody Blues
    Sun 07 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    Elvis Costello
    Thu 25 Jun

    More info
     
     
  •  

    That'll Be The Day
    Sat 27 Jun

    More info
     
     
     

    The Dreamboys 2015 UK Tour
    Fri 03 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Cardiff Philharmonic Orchestra-...
    Sat 04 Jul

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The Overtones
    Tue 07 Jul

    More info
     
     
     

    Kevin Bridges -'A Whole Differe...
    Wed 09 - Thu 10 September

    More info
     
     
     

    Steve Hackett
    Sat 10 Oct

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Alan Carr
    Thu 15 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    Alan Carr
    Sat 17 - Sun 18 October

    More info
     
     
     

    Bill Bailey
    Wed 28 - Thu 29 October

    More info
     
     
  •  

    Stewart Francis: Pun Gent
    Fri 30 Oct

    More info
     
     
     

    The Sensational 60s Experience
    Tue 10 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    John Wilson and The John Wilson...
    Fri 13 Nov

    More info
     
     
  •  

    The WaterBoys
    Wed 25 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Dave Gorman
    Sat 28 Nov

    More info
     
     
     

    Gareth Malone
    Mon 14 Dec

    More info
     
     
 
 
Visit our Twitter page »